• Ford

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

  • Sales: 855-620-2061
  • Service: 855-620-2062
  • Parts: 855-620-2064
  • Body Shop: 855-620-2065

Your Best Deal Destination

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Roxann M September 21, 2014

Good service.
read more

Posted by: Esperanza G September 21, 2014

very good service from all the boys. especially Shaun Sharma., thanks for all ... Mr. Gomez
read more

Posted by: Gerry R September 21, 2014

Excellent!!
read more

Posted by: Joanne C September 21, 2014

The was excellent. Everything was good.
read more

Posted by: David T September 21, 2014

Jerry Spence was very helpful and I am confident I got a good deal. He even gave me a ride from my home in Seminole Fl. Elder Ford had several RS3's to choose from which was good. Great facility! Thanks for the opportunity to buy a Roush Mustang!
read more

Posted by: Fredrick P September 21, 2014

I want to say thank you to the team over at Elder Ford for the terrific job they done on repairing my Jaguar XJ. The professionalism and customer care given to myself and my vehicle was unmatched. Fredrick Payton
read more

Posted by: Marjorie D September 21, 2014

Was satisified with the service I received from Elder Ford. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I was treated well by the service manager. Will continue to use them in the future.
read more

Posted by: Manuel R September 21, 2014

If there were 12 stars, I would give them 12.
read more

Posted by: Steve K September 19, 2014

I would give Elder Ford 5 star rating they took care of all my needs and they where plenty they installed a new ford motor in my van I got 225,000 out of the first motor if I can get half that I will be happy.Mike Stults did every thing he said he would do in the time he promised .I am very happy with the service I got and will tell friends how good of hands they will be in. 5 STAR RATING Steve
read more

Posted by: Kevin F September 18, 2014

They were professional and courteous. I highly recommend Elder Ford, they are my new go-to service destination.
read more
Page 1 of 333
Info
false false